Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tony Bragg

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tony Bragg

5 out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Roosevelt Elivert

Roosevelt Elivert

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"An awesome experience I had this week at this Agency. My wife and I needed assistance with retirement planning and the owner Tony Bragg actually personally met with us to help us prepare. I didn’t even know these were services that they could offer. He spent time explaining the tax advantages of a Roth IRA and leveraging the living benefits of a whole life policy. He really gave us a different new perspective on how we should approach and put together our plan. I highly recommend Tony Bragg’s State Farm office."
Profile photo of Tara Stein

Tara Stein

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency has been wonderful to work with - very professional, great customer service, and extremely knowledgable. I would recommend them highly!"
Profile photo of Chasity Rivers

Chasity Rivers

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I'd like to share my experience working with Matt & his team: I came on as a StateFarm client about 6 months into contract on my investment deal, already invested myself into this property very much and was ready to wrap up closing. I ended up needing to cancel my contract due to a renovation delay, but that didn't stop Matt from being patient & understanding of me me as a first time home buyer during this entire process - so much so that I'd like to come back as a client once I'm under contract for a new one. A lot of people don't go into detail about folks who have really helped them, but if it wasn't for Matt's character I probably would have not returned as a State Farm client, THANK YOU ALL!"
Profile photo of Alex Mercedes

Alex Mercedes

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, very friendly, they helped me with the loan of my vehicle, for sure excellent explanation. (Original) excelente servicio, muy amable, me ayudaron con el préstamo de mi vehículo, para el seguro excelente explicación."
Profile photo of Matthew Steinhauser

Matthew Steinhauser

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had previously insured all of my vehicles with another major insurance company for 11 vehicles. I was recommended to give Matt Staiano a call. I got a quote for a little over half of what I was paying with significantly more coverage across 3 vehicles. I have been continuously impressed with the quality of service State Farm and Tony Bragg"s office have given. Every now and then get a call to see how I'm doing and if I'm happy with my plan. Its really impressive, at my other provider I was just a customer. I have sent many friends over to State Farm and they have all also been impressed."
Profile photo of Diego Vasquez

Diego Vasquez

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) My name is Diego Vasquez New Statefarm client I knew about Statefarm thanks to a friend who recommended Anahí Núñez to assist me in my process the truth that it was a great experience since she is a great person I was surprised by her way of treating me as a client and explain to me every aspect and benefit that Statefarm gives me. New mind, I thank Anahí and Statefarm for their great service (Original) Mi nombre es Diego Vasquez Nuevo cliente de Statefarm supe sobre Statefarm gracias a un amigo el cual me recomendó a Anahí Núñez para que me asistiera en mi proceso la verdad que fue una gran experiencia ya que ella es una gran persona Me sorprendió su forma de tratarme como cliente y explicarme cada aspecto y beneficio que me da Statefarm Nueva mente le doy la graváis a Anahí y a Statefarm por su gran servicio"
Profile photo of Jeancarlos Herrera

Jeancarlos Herrera

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best office for insurance! Yaribel help me to refinance my vehicle loan and save me a lot of money."
Profile photo of Gladys Flores

Gladys Flores

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Anais have being doing well to meet my needs A light at the ends of the tunel.she is a very professional lady.so far i couldn't be more happier with the level of service im receiving I would highley recommend state farm insurance to my friends and family is the number#1 way to go"
Profile photo of el viajero el verdadero

el viajero el verdadero

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Her services are excellent, she helped me a lot in my insurance and I saved a lot in the payment of my car insurance ... I recommend her to anyone ... she is called Anais, she is very professional, she gives you all the information you need. (Original) su servicios es exelente me ayudo mucho en mi aseguransa y ahorre mucho en el pago del seguro de mi carro...se la recomiendo a cualquiera...ella se llama anais es muy professional te da todas las informaciones que nesesitas."
Profile photo of Henrique Maia

Henrique Maia

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Anais helped me to solve all my problems and guaranteed me a good quote. I am very pleased with the service and recommend."
Profile photo of Carlos Suero

Carlos Suero

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I must highlight the professionalism offered by this team, especially the excellent service provided by Yaribel Nunez , for me it is simply the best insurance agent. Thank you for helping me through the entire process to get the best insurance service."
Profile photo of Shantel Bolling

Shantel Bolling

December 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with Mr. Tony Bragg and his wonderful team at State Farm for well over seven years. Mr Bragg, Jacqueline, and Jada are family. There is no other insurance company like this one. Everyone there does their personal best to meet all of your needs. They have been the light at the end of the tunnel for me in countless ways, too many to mention. I highly recommend them, they are definitely the winning team !"
Profile photo of A Google User

A Google User

November 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tony Bragg and his team are the best. They are always available for assistance and are experts on all aspects of financial planning and investments. I opened an IRA in 2011 with State Farm and it was one of the best decisions I made under the guidance of Mr. Bragg!"
Profile photo of dwayne blythe

dwayne blythe

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Six years ago, I was looking for some financial advice because I came into a large sum of money. A friend referred me to Tony Bragg at State Farm. I have very happy with his financial guidance over the past 6 years. The one thing I love about Tony is he takes his time to educate his clients. He wants you to understand how your money is working for you. That is extremely important to me. Furthermore, I wrote Life Insurance policies for my children because it makes financial sense and its an asset that they can borrow money from over the course of the next 75 years. Tony definitely understands how to put you in a great financial position for the rest of your life."
Profile photo of Katie Mekeel

Katie Mekeel

November 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. They made buying a home and diving into home owners and life insurance an easy and hassle free experience. They alert you to savings opportunities which is great because you never have to go searching for them yourself. I know the always have my back!"
Profile photo of Robert Chasse

Robert Chasse

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, great rates, and great overall experience."
Profile photo of Steve Carpanini

Steve Carpanini

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always feel like im getting the best rate with state farm. All the representatives are very knowledgeable, efficient, and willing to help in any situation. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to change insurance companies."
Profile photo of Brian Bissinger

Brian Bissinger

November 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"We've been working with Matt Staiano for quite a while and have had a really great experience. We are huge cross shoppers to ensure we're getting the best price and value and Matt is always transparent from that perspective, understanding that the ongoing relationship is most important. He also is well versed in all of the products, so when beyond our auto policy, when we were shopping for life, he was able to clearly walk us through (read: educate us) the options and provide the best rate."
Profile photo of Jada Trofort

Jada Trofort

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Today I walked into this office everything was so clean and they offered me drinks and chips when I arrived. I sat and spoke with Jada Lamar. It was so funny that we have the same name!! She was a very nice professional girl. She took the time to go through all the coverages for my auto insurance and helped me understand them. She was so nice and helpful and took her time. This is the nicest insurance office I’ve ever worked with! Ask for Jada!"
Profile photo of Raje Heath

Raje Heath

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"I purchased insurance with Jada for auto and renters insurance the price was great and she was so amazing and explained everything every well. I would refer all my friends and family to this office"
Profile photo of Jessica Latimer

Jessica Latimer

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"I am very thankful for team at Tony Bragg's office, they are attentive and efficient. They go above and beyond when it comes to taking the time to explain changes or even just general policy questions. My family started with just car insurance and then added a renters policy and now homeowners and life insurance. Matt is excellent! He is nothing close to pushy and only recommends things that he believes you can benefit from. My favorite thing about the team is that they provide a courtesy call to ensure policies do not lapse. I can be forgetful but Matt and Jada stay on top of things to ensure that I've never missed a dead line."
Profile photo of Biged Fromny

Biged Fromny

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great, fast service. Matt, who is the main guy I talk to there, typically gives me the best pricing when compared to other companies. Thanks Matt! Also, Tony Bragg is very nice too."
Profile photo of Cori Santiago

Cori Santiago

November 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"We’ve been using this office for roughly five years for life/renters/property/car insurance and could not be happier with the level of service we receive. We highly recommend Matt - he is very patient and takes the time to talk through all of our options with us, explaining everything as we go and answering all of our questions. Always a pleasant experience - can’t recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Lisa White

Lisa White

November 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent and responsive service, always. Staff is professional and the rates they gave me we’re great! I even received door to door service. They will always be my choice. Thank you, Tony and the staff of State Farm’s, you guys are the best!"
Profile photo of Nelson Boyce

Nelson Boyce

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tony and his team are consummate professionals. We insured three vehicles with him and his level of customer care (whether there were incidents or not) was always of the highest order. I endorse and recommend him!"