Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karen Nye

Karen Nye

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Nye
"Anais Nunez just helped me into a very comfortable and affordable insurance package for my cars! Anais is very professional and very personable as displayed in the detailed explanation of the insurance.  She listened to my concerns and promptly answered all of my questions, which added to a very relaxed, enjoyable experience. Thank you Anais, State Farm is very smart to have you on their team! I would highly recommend State Farm insurance."
Profile photo of Marisa NSC

Marisa NSC

December 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Marisa NSC
"As an industry professional in Westchester County, I would NEVER recommend doing business with anyone at this agency. Rude, unprofessional and fraudulently advises their clients to align with their motives. A disgrace to this industry."
Profile photo of mpmc1023

mpmc1023

December 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by mpmc1023
"BEWARE!! Like a good neighbor?? That's not the philosophy Tony Bragg's State Farm Agency follows. Unprofessional. Rude. Blatantly lies to clients to align with their agenda. As a professional in the industry myself - take your business any where else but here."
Profile photo of Tara Borghard Stein

Tara Borghard Stein

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Borghard Stein
"This agency has been wonderful to work with - very professional, great customer service, and extremely knowledgable. I would recommend them highly!"
Profile photo of Alexander Mercedes

Alexander Mercedes

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Mercedes
"excelente servicio, muy amable, me ayudaron con el préstamo de mi vehículo, para el seguro excelente explicación."
Profile photo of Matthew Steinhauser

Matthew Steinhauser

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Steinhauser
"I had previously insured all of my vehicles with another major insurance company for 11 vehicles. I was recommended to give Matt Staiano a call. I got a quote for a little over half of what I was paying with significantly more coverage across 3 vehicles. I have been continuously impressed with the quality of service State Farm and Tony Bragg"s office have given. Every now and then get a call to see how I'm doing and if I'm happy with my plan. Its really impressive, at my other provider I was just a customer. I have sent many friends over to State Farm and they have all also been impressed."
Profile photo of Diego Vasquez

Diego Vasquez

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Vasquez
"Mi nombre es Diego Vasquez Nuevo cliente de Statefarm supe sobre Statefarm gracias a un amigo el cual me recomendó a Anahí Núñez para que me asistiera en mi proceso la verdad que fue una gran experiencia ya que ella es una gran persona Me sorprendió su forma de tratarme como cliente y explicarme cada aspecto y beneficio que me da Statefarm Nueva mente le doy la graváis a Anahí y a Statefarm por su gran servicio"
Profile photo of Jeancarlos Herrera

Jeancarlos Herrera

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jeancarlos Herrera
"The best office for insurance! Yaribel help me to refinance my vehicle loan and save me a lot of money."
Profile photo of Gladys Flores

Gladys Flores

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gladys Flores
"Anais have being doing well to meet my needs A light at the ends of the tunel.she is a very professional lady.so far i couldn't be more happier with the level of service im receiving I would highley recommend state farm insurance to my friends and family is the number#1 way to go"
Profile photo of el viajero el verdadero

el viajero el verdadero

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by el viajero el verdadero
"su servicios es exelente me ayudo mucho en mi aseguransa y ahorre mucho en el pago del seguro de mi carro...se la recomiendo a cualquiera...ella se llama anais es muy professional te da todas las informaciones que nesesitas."
Profile photo of Henrique Maia

Henrique Maia

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Henrique Maia
"Anais helped me to solve all my problems and guaranteed me a good quote. I am very pleased with the service and recommend."
Profile photo of Carlos Suero

Carlos Suero

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Suero
"I must highlight the professionalism offered by this team, especially the excellent service provided by Yaribel Nunez , for me it is simply the best insurance agent. Thank you for helping me through the entire process to get the best insurance service."
Profile photo of Shantel Bolling

Shantel Bolling

December 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Shantel Bolling
"I have been with Mr. Tony Bragg and his wonderful team at State Farm for well over seven years. Mr Bragg, Jacqueline, and Jada are family. There is no other insurance company like this one. Everyone there does their personal best to meet all of your needs. They have been the light at the end of the tunnel for me in countless ways, too many to mention. I highly recommend them, they are definitely the winning team !"
Profile photo of dwayne blythe

dwayne blythe

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by dwayne blythe
"Six years ago, I was looking for some financial advice because I came into a large sum of money. A friend referred me to Tony Bragg at State Farm. I have very happy with his financial guidance over the past 6 years. The one thing I love about Tony is he takes his time to educate his clients. He wants you to understand how your money is working for you. That is extremely important to me. Furthermore, I wrote Life Insurance policies for my children because it makes financial sense and its an asset that they can borrow money from over the course of the next 75 years. Tony definitely understands how to put you in a great financial position for the rest of your life."
Profile photo of Katie Mekeel

Katie Mekeel

November 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Mekeel
"Excellent service. They made buying a home and diving into home owners and life insurance an easy and hassle free experience. They alert you to savings opportunities which is great because you never have to go searching for them yourself. I know the always have my back!"
Profile photo of Robert Chasse

Robert Chasse

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Chasse
"Great customer service, great rates, and great overall experience."
Profile photo of Steve Carpanini

Steve Carpanini

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Carpanini
"Always feel like im getting the best rate with state farm. All the representatives are very knowledgeable, efficient, and willing to help in any situation. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to change insurance companies."
Profile photo of Brian Bissinger

Brian Bissinger

November 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Bissinger
"We've been working with Matt Staiano for quite a while and have had a really great experience. We are huge cross shoppers to ensure we're getting the best price and value and Matt is always transparent from that perspective, understanding that the ongoing relationship is most important. He also is well versed in all of the products, so when beyond our auto policy, when we were shopping for life, he was able to clearly walk us through (read: educate us) the options and provide the best rate."
Profile photo of Jada Trofort

Jada Trofort

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jada Trofort
"Today I walked into this office everything was so clean and they offered me drinks and chips when I arrived. I sat and spoke with Jada Lamar. It was so funny that we have the same name!! She was a very nice professional girl. She took the time to go through all the coverages for my auto insurance and helped me understand them. She was so nice and helpful and took her time. This is the nicest insurance office I’ve ever worked with! Ask for Jada!"
Profile photo of Raje Heath

Raje Heath

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Raje Heath
"I purchased insurance with Jada for auto and renters insurance the price was great and she was so amazing and explained everything every well. I would refer all my friends and family to this office"
Profile photo of Jessica Carpanini

Jessica Carpanini

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Carpanini
"I am very thankful for team at Tony Bragg's office, they are attentive and efficient. They go above and beyond when it comes to taking the time to explain changes or even just general policy questions. My family started with just car insurance and then added a renters policy and now homeowners and life insurance. Matt is excellent! He is nothing close to pushy and only recommends things that he believes you can benefit from. My favorite thing about the team is that they provide a courtesy call to ensure policies do not lapse. I can be forgetful but Matt and Jada stay on top of things to ensure that I've never missed a dead line."
Profile photo of Biged Fromny

Biged Fromny

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Biged Fromny
"Great, fast service. Matt, who is the main guy I talk to there, typically gives me the best pricing when compared to other companies. Thanks Matt! Also, Tony Bragg is very nice too."
Profile photo of Cori Santiago

Cori Santiago

November 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cori Santiago
"We’ve been using this office for roughly five years for life/renters/property/car insurance and could not be happier with the level of service we receive. We highly recommend Matt - he is very patient and takes the time to talk through all of our options with us, explaining everything as we go and answering all of our questions. Always a pleasant experience - can’t recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Lisa White

Lisa White

November 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa White
"Excellent and responsive service, always. Staff is professional and the rates they gave me we’re great! I even received door to door service. They will always be my choice. Thank you, Tony and the staff of State Farm’s, you guys are the best!"
Profile photo of Nelson Boyce

Nelson Boyce

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Nelson Boyce
"Tony and his team are consummate professionals. We insured three vehicles with him and his level of customer care (whether there were incidents or not) was always of the highest order. I endorse and recommend him!"